My scratch map

I super duper love this scratch map!!! One of the best gifts I’ve received this season. Thank you baby bro!

Before
img_98401

After (as of December 2016)
img_98421

Can’t wait to scratch some more as I travel the world! So far scratched off and “unearthed” 12 countries, including the Philippines of course. I’m not sure if I can scratch countries where technically I’ve set foot on but only because I had layovers, but haven’t gone outside the airport (Japan, Qatar and Jordan). Oh well, I know in time, I’ll reveal more and I am soooo excited!

One thought on “My scratch map

Leave a Reply

