Haniel’s 7th birthday

If you know me, you would know that I totally dig themed-parties, especially those for kids. I love it when someone throws a well-thought of gig, with well-planned out details. Not to say I don’t appreciate common parties, I do. But I’m just saying it is nice if you have the pleasure of the guests in mind.

So I totally flipped with this Star Wars-themed birthday party of Haniel, one of Mischa’s former pre-school classmate and still a school mate at her present school. Love the details, from the magnificent cake to the stage and table decorations. Another plus is the wonderful food of Vikings, there’s just so much that I didn’t get to eat everything. The venue itself was a little warm, but that’s it. We had fun!

Mischa was also one of the 7 balloons.

img_90061

img_90121

img_90261

img_90281

img_90321

img_90511

Leave a Reply

