My new team

I briefly mentioned in my last post that I have been dealt with challenges at work. And one of these is a major major project of the office that hasn’t been, I would say, taking off as planned despite existing for about three years now. I will not say much about it, but only that the task at hand is kind of daunting knowing the expectations for me to turn it around. Hayayay! But I am claiming that I can! And these are the people who will form my team:

IMG_2876

IMG_5237[1]

It’s really a mixture of some of my old staff brought in with new ones, and some that I have worked with before. So I am staying positive. We have a hefty responsibility on our shoulders but after 15 years in public service and in this office, ‘No” has never been a choice for me. Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

