As the new year turned

We are grateful for the year that was, and excited to what lies beyond.

Personally, am thankful for the gift of my wonderful family. I couldn’t have asked for more, except maybe a baby boy in the future. lol.

Thankful also for the work I have because it helps me raise my family, and allows me to step into another of my persona apart from mother and wife. Scared and excited for the challenges being thrown my way right now. I know God will provide and protect as long as I do my best.

Happy 2016! (sorry for the yagit look)

IMG_5168[1]

IMG_5171[1]

Leave a Reply

