Good behavior award

Would it be bad of me if I say I was surprised that Mischa brought home a “Good Behavior Award” from school? lol.

gb

Of course, I am happy! Just the same, I was not expecting something like this. Over the years, I’ve seen how ill-tempered my eldest could be. She can be so willful and belligerent sometimes, and I’ve witnessed her throw hundreds of tantrums here and there. Obviously, she behaves well in school.

And I am pleased that the school gives importance not to only to academic performance.

Maybe I can take a little credit for that, too. Thank you God I must be doing something right in raising my kids. Another proud mommy moment here!

Leave a Reply

