Six and swimming

Happy 6th birthday (last June 6) to the first person who I could really say stole my heart before I have even seen her!

6th1

Obviously this is another late post. This mommy has not had the same time and luxury of regularly updating this blog, and I will tell you why when everything is truly final.

Anyway, so we celebrated this little girl’s birthday in the way she enjoys best (at the moment). We made a last hurrah for the summer and headed for the pools in nearby Laguna.

6th3

6th4

6th5

6th6

6th7

6th8

6th9

Happy to make her happy all the time! I always, always pray for your safety, health and happiness, my love. May you continue to be a loving daughter and sister. I love you so much!

Leave a Reply

