Larena reunion 2015

My favorite aunt/godmother came home from the US for a very, very brief period together with one of my cousins. They were here to visit another ailing aunt (my cousin’s mom, and the favorite aunt’s and my mom’s youngest sister). I wished they could have stayed longer, especially my aunt. They were here for a total of five days so we had little time to do things. Only had a couple of dinners, visits to the hospital, and made a quick getaway to our home province for the two balikbayans to pay homage to our grandparents. We didn’t even have time to reminisce.

IMG_2627

IMG_2639 (1)

viber image2

IMG_2644

viber image

Leave a Reply

