Field demonstration

I think this is the first time that I’ve watched Mischa in a field demonstration although I have watched her perform a lot of times for various activities. Took some time off (again) because she requested that I or her Daddy go with her. I told her that Lolo would but she wouldn’t hear of it. So what other choice do I have but to give up some time for my little girl?

She was a little listless this time because she has the beginnings of a cold but she still did well. And who else went with us to watch Ate’s performance?

IMG_1718

Darn that insect bite on her face. It sure is not a mosquito.

Here is Mischa’s performance:

Leave a Reply

