June+Junie

If there is anything worth learning in life is that we will all have our chances at the love meant for each of us. Be it out second, third, fourth, fifth, well you get the drift, the One will always find us whichever path we take. I was reminded of this during my childhood friend, June’s wedding last Saturday. Details need not expounded. I am so happy for my good friend and maid of honor.

Wedding rites were held at St. James Church is Ayala Alabang and reception was at Versailles Palace nearby. Mischa, being June’s goddaughter, played flower girl.

image

image

image

image

image

Happy also that the wedding was a reunion of sorts for me and our gradeschool classmates whome I haven’t seen maybe in two decades except on Facebook. Sorry for the bad quality of the photos which I took using my phone.

image

Leave a Reply

