A tribute to Daddy

It’s been days since we celebrated Fathers’ Day, nonetheless, I wanted to post this as a tribute to Mischa’s daddy.

photo (7)

Mischa is very lucky to have you, as would the baby squirmy who is still in my tummy. While my fervent hope for you is to have more patience and for your to hold off your temper (hehe), I know that whatever happens to me, that the kids will be in good hands. I thank the heavens for giving you to me as my partner in bringing up these wonderful creation of God. He could not have given me anyone better. Thank you for supporting me and being with me no matter how difficult it is, especially with this pregnancy. Mischa and I and Baby love you so much!

Leave a Reply

