A Pmderrific Christmas

Christmas should always be celebrated with good food, wine and laughter. I missed a lot of my friends this season, maybe because of our busy schedules. It’s sad when you seem to be drifting apart from your old friends, so just be sure to enjoy the ones who are still around.

Love my PMD family. I am lucky that my staff and I share more than work and the daily grind. Being together is always a cause for celebration.

And I seem to becoming an Alba’s regular haha.

xmas2

xmas3

xmas5

xmas4

xmas6

xmas7

xmas8

xmas1

Leave a Reply

