Post-Yolanda

The world, not only the Philippines, is not likely to forget the havoc wreaked by super typhoon Yolanda. I’ve been writing so much about it for work that I lost my creative juices to write for this blog. Our agency has been actively calling for donations and assistance in whatever form from Filipino associations and individuals overseas this past month, and subsequently implementing relief operations from the funds we have gathered.

I now just invite you to our websites: www.cfo.gov.ph and www.cfo-linkapil.org.ph where most of the articles are mine anyway.

Time to get my life back. I have tons of drafts. I haven’t even warmed up with my Middle East stories. Plus, a lot is happening with Mischa and her school stuff.

Leave a Reply

