Greening the home

I must have the palest green thumb ever. Gardening/planting is something that is a little alien to me. I haven’t had much chance or I guess, patience, to take care of them yet I appreciate the beauty of flowers and the freshness that green brings to the air. So I decided to buy a couple of them plants and make our home seem more like uh, a home. hehe. As resources are kinda scarce, we cannot do a full-blown landscaping job.

So we had to make do with little flowers and some plants. Please don’t ask me what their names are. My only condition when we bought them is that they need as little maintenance as I do not have, at the moment, the inkling to trim, re-pot, or talk to them. The most I can do right now is water them. They might seem like much but I look forward to the day they will be in full bloom.

plants

Maybe someday I’ll muster enough enthusiasm for me to take this up as a hobby.

Leave a Reply

