A belly-aching reunion

We must have all gone home with bellies full of delicious food, and more importantly, laughter. I love my staff now, don’t get me wrong, but really, nothing compares to the old samahan of the original members of our division. I don’t know if it’s me, but my new anaks who comprise our present-day division are not as close or as fun-loving as we were before. Maybe I don’t get them, or vice versa. hehe. Anyway, it’s a different ball game with different players.

So the old PMO folks got together last Friday. As I said, it was another hilarious reunion. Good thing we decided to book a function room at Casa Roces because I think we almost tore the place down. What a ruckus! We really should do this more often. Sometimes, when we are together, I forget that time does pass by, because it always seem like we just saw each other yesterday. There are no dull or awkward moments! Nothing changes much, except maybe our ages.

PMO5
PMO1
PMO2
PMO3
PMO4
PMO6
PMO7

Leave a Reply

