See you soon neighbors!

I can’t wait to meet all of you very soon! I am as excited as my mommy and daddy! Over the weekend, the three of us trekked to the village, to set some things in motion. They secured a gate pass for when we move in and have stuff delivered to our house, got a car sticker, and submitted some documents for the installation of window grills and screens.

Mom and Dad were a little hesitant in bringing me because they think I am too makulit, but I want to be in my house, too! Plus, I really, really want to make up for lost time during the weekdays, and spend time with them, so off I go. Good thing they had no choice but to bring me along hehehe. See I even help! Just look at what’s in my hand!

Leave a Reply

