Carousel rides

My childhood will be dotted by many memories, including carousel rides. Despite my folks panting and running after me, they always dutifully let me play at the mall whenever we go out. As a three-year old, it is but natural that I become fascinated with the bright lights and the inviting sounds of arcade games. In return for the hard earned bucks of my sweet mommy and daddy, I give them my melt-your-heart smile, and they always seem to forget that we need to save every penny. But I’m a kid, I want to have fun!



Hindi obvious na favorite ko? 🙂

Leave a Reply

