Doodles

The baby, I mean, the pre-schooler is beginning to love doodling. In a previous post, I lamented that she is “somehow having” a hard time keeping up with writing. She learned early on (at age 2) how to read and identify all the alphabets and numbers, but now, I am glad to see she’s been trying to write and write, yay!

Before, and I don’t know why, but she just likes to write down the letter H. Beats me 🙂 As long as learns, then I’m all for it. Now, her current favorite objects to draw and write are balloons with a happy face, and the number 5.

Leave a Reply

