Sundays are the best

I’d forgotten to post this earlier, and it’s now Wednesday.

Anyway, this is what our weekends look like if and when our crazy schedules permit. We go out, have lunch, and bring the kid to play to her heart’s content at certain establishments. We don’t get to spend time with my brother because he lives quite far from all of us in the city while we all preferred the suburbs. But this particular Sunday was special since it was an advanced celebration of my Dad’s 69th natal day.

I wish life was this simple all the time. I love that my family is together and complete.

Leave a Reply

