Barely breathing


This picture just about sums up the way I feel right now at work. I have draft posts languishing, but I couldn’t even sit down and upload pictures from our camera, let alone write a few hundred words to tell a story. I want to brag about my pre-schooler starting Nursery. Want to post pictures of how construction at our house are moving along. Want to rant about a walang kakwenta-kwentang tao at work. Want to express my thoughts on my being sent to Israel and hubby to Europe at the same time (how I want and do not want to at the same time). But I just can’t. Not right now. Words all jumbled up in my head. Plus I do not have the luxury of time.

I promise to come back soon.

Leave a Reply

