An early Christmas party

Last Saturday, we had our first Christmas party this year. Yehey! It was also my first time to attend a n@w/w@w event ever since I joined in 2008 prior to wedding planning. What can I say? It was fun! Like some people, I was a bit hesitant at first to join the party as I am not the most social animal on the planet, and I know that several people in the group knew each other. Heck, their kids even knew each other owing to play dates and all. But I really wanted to meet these girls who I feel I have many things in common, motherhood and wifey-hood to name some. Most of all, they’re women! Erase social backgrounds and I would surmise we more or less have the same issues, likes and other whatnots.

Anyway, back to the party. Too bad didn’t get to talk much with any of them. After all, we have little kids in tow who we had to mind. But it was so nice to see the faces of the names that I only get to know through our egroup. Participated in some of the games, and too bad, lost.

Nakakatawa lang, talagang template kung template, Jollibee? Di pwedeng baguhin ang tarp?


Ang naka-quota na masaya dahil sa favorite nya

The N@w/w@w founder

The mommies and babies

One thought on “An early Christmas party

Leave a Reply

