Cuddling is the way to go

A very quick post. It’s been a real rainy week. The hubby and I are very fortunate we don’t have to trudge along the wet and muddy streets to and from the office. Thank God the work week is over! We can again put up our feet and hang up our coats so to speak. Interestingly enough, I am feeling under the weather. My tummy is getting spasms every now and then since early this morning, and I lost a lot of sleep.

Despite that, I woke up to the most wonderful feeling today. I got to cuddle my two most favorite people in the world! It felt sooo good to be under the cool sheets and be tickling and laughing. Sigh!

Leave a Reply

