Belated Happy Mothers’ Day

Three generations of mothers and daughters. I wish my lola, my second mother, were still here to be with Mischa. To see her, hug her, be proud of her. Sigh!

Anyway, I don’t want to get all senti and all. I wish I could, but as it is, I am always swamped with work and I couldn’t muster enough energy to open my laptop at night to post. We didn’t even get to celebrate mothers’ day as is the norm. Both brother and I are trying so hard to fit seeing each other into our schedules. We’ll find some middle ground soon.

Happy mothers’ day to all!

Leave a Reply

