Animehinasyong Pasko

I just realized I didn’t have any blog posts about the Christmas parties we had last December. Anyway, huli man daw at magaling, naihahabol pa rin. (I wonder if this is right.)

The theme at our annual office party this year was Animehinasyong Pasko. Basically, well, it centers around…anime. Each of our division should have a presentation of some sort, and we should dress up as anime characters. I never thought I would ever say this, but I said to the organizers that I was too old for this. Hahaha. Well, in that sense I am. I cannot imagine myself dressing up like that to save my skin. Besides, I wouldn’t know the latest in anime. I’m stuck in the era of Lupin, Ghost Fighter, etc. who were popular in the 90s. So I just had fun watching the ‘younger’ ones do it.

For the raffle this year, I got lucky again enough to land myself a Samsonite laptop bag. Hooray! In the previous years, I won a television set and a microwave oven.
















Leave a Reply

