Tree or no tree?

I have been mulling over the past few weeks whether I would put up the Christmas tree this year. My great consideration–the toddler in the house and her insatiable need to touch and pull anything that fancies her! And with all the lights and the shiny bells on the tree, there is no way she can ignore that big thing in the living room where she spends her days patrolling! While I know we can do with just the capiz lantern, wreaths and Christmas lights of all colors, it’s just not the same without a tree. And I know she would love one. Yes, I know she would. I’ve seen how her eyes went huge when she saw trees in her Ninong’s and Tita’s house when we visited.

Now, I wonder how…

One thought on “Tree or no tree?

  1. Pingback: Telltale signs of Christmas « a crazy mom's world

Leave a Reply

